THESPIKE.GG Valorant Event & News Coverage

THESPIKE’s first MVP trophy

Written By    blubs  -  share on

As VCT 2022 - Stage 2 - Masters Copenhagen is about to begin, here at THESPIKE we are proud to announce our first physical MVP trophy.

THESPIKE MVP Trophy up for grabs at VCT Masters Copenhagen
THESPIKE MVP Trophy up for grabs at VCT Masters Copenhagen

This prestigious award winner will be announced once the grand final match has taken place. Throughout the event we will track all the player stats and performances and pick the first ever, THESPIKE MVP Trophy winner.

In the past, event MVP winners have been Tyson "TenZ" Ngo, Ayaz "nAts" Akhmetshin, Aleksander "zeek" Zygmunt and most recently Jaccob "yay" Whitaker. Now out of the past 4 LAN MVP winners, only one remains in the running to win 2 MVP awards, maybe even back to back, and that player is none other than Jaccob "yay" Whitaker of OpTic Gaming - the VCT 2022 - Stage 1 - Masters Reykjavík champions.

There are a lot of new faces that will be on display in Copenhagen, FunPlus Phoenix, Guild Esports, XSET, NORTHEPTION and Leviatán Esports as well as a LAN debut for Fnatic’s Emir "Alfajer" Ali Beder.

It is all to play for and it’s going to be an epic encounter on all levels and you can follow the event, matches, results and stats right here

Who do you think will take home the THESPIKE MVP Trophy?


ScreaM | hex4
ain't that a beauty 😍😍😍
2022-07-10 06:19
ABATMAN | Rainyy
how thoughtful of you guys to give derke a physical award <3
2022-07-10 07:09
vlr could never
2022-07-10 07:25
shroud | brimstonezio

pity 90% of the community don't know about this
2022-07-10 07:42
2022-07-12 01:34
ScreaM | ciro
2022-07-12 05:31
Can i get mine?
2022-07-12 08:04
2022-07-17 10:42
ABATMAN | Rainyy
this definitely belongs to ardiis. GG!
2022-07-24 15:54
zeek | tamas1n
2022-07-24 16:05
site is dead bruh first atleadt revive this dead site then spend money
2022-07-24 16:40
ScreaM | ciro
who won this?
2022-07-25 05:38

Add Comment

You must be logged in to be able to post comments.

Login – OR – Register